Weddings - Catering

Whether your wedding reception requires elegant custom-designed cocktails and hors d'oeuvres, a buffet or plated service, the approved caterers of the Ohio Statehouse can help select a menu appropriate for your wedding day. 

 

All alcoholic beverage service will be required to purchased and served through Milo’s Catering and Banquet Services. Non-alcoholic beverage service must be provided by Milo’s Catering if alcohol is served. No food or beverages will be permitted to be brought onto Capitol Square by any client for an event. All food and beverage sales for special events must be provided by one of the Ohio Statehouse approved caterers.   

 

 

 

Ohio Statehouse approved caterers include:

 

Ohio Statehouse Catering Brochure

 

Milo’s Catering and Banquet Services

*Holds Ohio Statehouse liquor license 

 980 W. Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43222

Contact: Stacy Terman

614/224-0272

stacy@cateringbymilos.com

 

the Berwick

3250 Refugee Road

Columbus OH 43232

Contact: Stephanie Susi-Ochoa or T.J. Susi

614/235-7100

susifamily@the-berwick.com

 

Cameron Mitchell Premier Events

7619 Huntington Park Drive

Columbus, Ohio 43235

Contact: Jenny James

614/848-4700

JJames@cameronmitchell.com

 

City Barbeque  

8499 Sancus Blvd.

Columbus, Ohio 43240

Contact: Randy Arehart

614/769-1935

rarehart@citybbq.com

 

L.A. Catering 

670 Harmon Avenue

Columbus Ohio 43223

Contact: Sara Bentley

614/437-2908

sbentley@lifecarealliance.org

 

Metro Cuisine Catering & Special Events

6185-C Huntley Road

Columbus, Ohio 43229

Contact: Kathy Bell

614/436-6369

kbell@metrocuisine.com

 

SPAGIO Catering

1295 Grandview Avenue 

Columbus, Ohio 43212

Contact: Heather Hewitt

614/486-1114

SPAGIOCatering@gmail.com

 

Two Caterers

6800 Schrock Hill Court

Columbus, Ohio  43229

Contact: Carly Ziemer

614/882-7323

cziemer@twocaterers.com