June 16, 2022
2022 Volunteer Awards At The Ohio Statehouse
Ohio Statehouse Volunteer Appreciation Dinner, June 16, 2022.
Reception in the Rotunda, catering by Milo’s.
Welcome by Dayna Jalkanen, Ohio Statehouse Museum Education Center
Dinner in the Atrium: Salad, Ginger Lime Chicken, Chipotle Rubbed Pork Loin, Buttermilk Mashed Potatoes, and Seasonal Veggie Medley.
Awards presented by Emily Volkmann and Katie Montgomery. Oval Pin Awarded to Galen Graham, Randy Harlor, Miranda Shield and Cathy Zuercher. Flint Pin to Pam Dobies. Burgee Award to Richard Doll and Sue Gilmore.
Presentation by Sara Stiffler, Manager, Civic Education & Outreach Programs at the Supreme Court of Ohio.
Thank you to all Ohio Statehouse volunteers!